North Hall High School | 4885 Mount Vernon Road, Gainesville , GA

Coaches

Small

Lori Barrett

Sport: Spirit Cheerleading
Position: JV Coach
Email: lori.barrett@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

David Bishop

Sport: Football
Position: Head Coach/QBs
Email:
Phone:

Small

Erin Brady

Sport: Competitive Cheerleading
Position: JV Coach
Email: erin.brady@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Krista Britt

Sport: Competitive Cheerleading
Position: Community Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Kristen Cash

Sport: Competitive Cheerleading
Position: Head Coach
Email: kristen.cash@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Jason Crisp

Sport: Football
Position: Rec Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Jenny Crow

Sport: Softball
Position: Assistant Varsity / JV Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Stuart Cunningham

Sport: Football
Position: Assistant Head Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Stuart Cunningham

Sport: Wrestling
Position: Head Coach
Email: stuart.cunningham@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Cathy Dial

Sport: Tennis
Position: Junior Varsity Head Coach
Email: cathy.dial@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Cathy Dial

Sport: Tennis
Position: Varsity Assistant Coach
Email: Cathy.dial@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Cathy Dial

Sport: Tennis
Position: Varsity Assistant Coach
Email: Cathy.dial@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Peter Doig

Sport: Swimming
Position: Head Coach
Email: peter.doig@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Peter Doig

Sport: Swimming
Position: Head Coach
Email: peter.doig@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Trevor Flow

Sport: Baseball
Position: Varsity Pitching Coach
Email: trevor.flow@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Kyle Frederick

Sport: Swimming
Position: Assistant Coach
Email: kyle.frederick@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Kyle Frederick

Sport: Swimming
Position: Assistant Coach
Email: kyle.frederick@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Gary Gaddy

Sport: Soccer
Position: Varsity Girls Soccer Coach
Email: gary.gaddy@hallco.org
Phone: 770-534-7473

Small

Scott Haney

Sport: Volleyball
Position: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Deana Harper

Sport: Spirit Cheerleading
Position: Administrative Assistant
Email: deana.harper@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Suzanne Haynes

Sport: Girls Basketball
Position: Assistant Coach
Email: suzanne.haynes@hallco.org
Phone: 770-983-7331

Small

Chris Henry

Sport: Soccer
Position: Varsity Boys Head Coach
Email: chris.henry@hallco.org
Phone: (770) 983-7331

Small

Pat Holcomb

Sport: Wrestling
Position: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Kristi House

Sport: Girls Basketball
Position: Head Coach
Email: kristi.house@hallco.org
Phone: 770-983-7331

Small

Chuck Hudson

Sport: Football
Position: RB Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Emi Hughes

Sport: Volleyball
Position: Head Coach
Email: emilee.hughes@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Miles Kendall

Sport: Basketball
Position: 9th Grade/Assistant Varsity
Email: Miles.Kendall@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Kerry Kidd

Sport: Football
Position: Offensive Coordinator
Email:
Phone:

Small

Bruce King

Sport: Golf
Position: Head Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Wes Macloskie

Sport: Basketball
Position: Assistant Coach
Email: wes.macloskie@hallco.org
Phone: 770-983-7331

Small

Chris McCall

Sport: Girls Basketball
Position: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Trent Mongero

Sport: Baseball
Position: Varsity Head Coach
Email: trent.mongero@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

David Nichols

Sport: Football
Position: Safeties Coach/Secondary Coordinator
Email:
Phone:

Small

David Nichols

Sport: Wrestling
Position: Varsity Head Coach
Email: david.nichols@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Tim Nunez

Sport: Baseball
Position: JV Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Kim Pinson

Sport: Girls Basketball
Position: Assistant Coach
Email: kim.pinson@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Gerry Pope

Sport: Baseball
Position: Varsity Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Gerry Pope

Sport: Softball
Position: Assistnat Varsity / JV Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Brooke Russell

Sport: Softball
Position: Head Varsity Coach
Email: brooke.russell@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Tyler Sanders

Sport: Basketball
Position: Head Coach
Email: tyler.sanders@hallco.org
Phone: 770-983-7331

Small

Ely Self

Sport: Golf
Position: Assistant Coach / JV Head Coach
Email: ely.self@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Chris Shipe

Sport: Soccer
Position: Boys JV Coach
Email: chris.shipe@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Sally Smith

Sport: Spirit Cheerleading
Position: Head Coach
Email: sally.smith@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Robert Tate

Sport: Football
Position: CBs
Email:
Phone:

Small

Adam Thomas

Sport: Football
Position: Defensive Line
Email:
Phone:

Small

Kristi Underwood

Sport: Softball
Position: Head JV Coach / Assistant Varsity Coach
Email: kristi.underwood@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Robert Woodworth

Sport: Tennis
Position: Boys Varsity Head Coach
Email: robert.woodworth@hallco.org
Phone: 678-617-0757

Small

Robert Woodworth

Sport: Tennis
Position: Junior Varsity Assistant Coach
Email: Robert.woodworth@hallco.org
Phone: 678-617-0757

Small

Robert Woodworth

Sport: Tennis
Position: Girls Varsity Head Coach
Email: robert.woodworth@hallco.org
Phone: 678-617-0757

Small

Marqise Wright

Sport: Basketball
Position: Assistant Varsity
Email:
Phone: