North Hall High School | 4885 Mount Vernon Road, Gainesville , GA

Coaches

Small

David Bishop

Sports: Football
Positions: Head Coach/QBs
Email:
Phone:

Small

Coach Borg

Sports: Cross Country
Positions: Head XC Coach, Head XC
Email: sam.borg@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Erin Brady

Sports: Competitive Cheerleading
Positions: Head Coach
Email: erin.brady@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Krista Britt

Sports: Competitive Cheerleading
Positions: Community Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Josh Chase

Sports: Basketball
Positions: Varsity Assistant
Email: jos.chase@hallco.org
Phone: 770-983-7331

Small

Jason Crisp

Sports: Football
Positions: Rec Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Jenny Crow

Sports: Softball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: Jenny.crow@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Stuart Cunningham

Sports: Wrestling, Track and Field, Football
Positions: Head Coach, Assistant Head Coach
Email: stuart.cunningham@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Art DaCosta

Sports: Track and Field, Cross Country
Positions: Distance, Associate Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Cathy Dial

Sports: Tennis
Positions: Varsity Assistant Coach, Junior Varsity Head Coach
Email: Cathy.dial@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Peter Doig

Sports: Swimming
Positions: Stroke Coach, Head Coach
Email: peter.doig@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Larry Duttweiller

Sports: Track and Field
Positions: Hurdles
Email:
Phone:

Small

Trevor Flow

Sports: Baseball
Positions: Varsity Head Coach
Email: trevor.flow@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Kyle Frederick

Sports: Swimming, Golf
Positions: Administrative Coach, Head Coach, Assistant Coach
Email: kyle.frederick@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Scott Haney

Sports: Volleyball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Jay Hargis

Sports: Track and Field
Positions: Head Coach
Email: Jay.Hargis@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Ryan Hill

Sports: Softball
Positions: Head Coach
Email: ryan.hill@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Pat Holcomb

Sports: Wrestling
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Rodney House

Sports: Girls Golf
Positions: Head Coach
Email: rodney.house@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Kristi House

Sports: Girls Basketball
Positions: Head Coach
Email: kristi.house@hallco.org
Phone: 770-983-7331

Small

Chuck Hudson

Sports: Track and Field, Football
Positions: Assistant Coach, OL Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Emi Hughes

Sports: Volleyball
Positions: Head Coach
Email: emilee.hughes@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Jason Hughes

Sports: Softball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: Jason.hughes@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Miles Kendall

Sports: Basketball
Positions: 9th Grade/Assistant Varsity
Email: Miles.Kendall@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Trey Larsen

Sports: Volleyball
Positions: Assistant JV coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Wes Macloskie

Sports: Basketball
Positions: JV Head Coach/ Varsity Assistant
Email: wes.macloskie@hallco.org
Phone: 770-983-7331

Small

Chris McCall

Sports: Girls Basketball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

David Nichols

Sports: Football, Wrestling
Positions: Safeties Coach/Secondary Coordinator, Varsity Head Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Tim Nunez

Sports: Baseball
Positions: JV Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Caleb Parrish

Sports: Football
Positions: JV QB/DL
Email:
Phone:

Small

Dan Pritchard

Sports: Football
Positions: Offensive Coordinator/RBs
Email: dan.pritchard@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Sarah Riddle

Sports: Volleyball
Positions: JV Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

KayLynn Samples

Sports: Competitive Cheerleading
Positions: Community Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Tyler Sanders

Sports: Basketball
Positions: Head Coach
Email: tyler.sanders@hallco.org
Phone: 770-983-7331

Small

Chris Shipe

Sports: Soccer
Positions: Boys Varsity Coach
Email: chris.shipe@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Sally Smith

Sports: Spirit Cheerleading
Positions: Spirit Cheer Varsity Head Coach
Email: sally.smith@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Kyle Tomlinson

Sports: Soccer
Positions: Boys JV Coach
Email: kyle.tomlinson@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Lisa Watkins

Sports: Girls Basketball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: lisa.watkins@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Trina Wingo

Sports: Spirit Cheerleading
Positions: Spirit Cheer JV Football Coach
Email: Trina.Wingo@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Robert Woodworth

Sports: Tennis
Positions: Girls Varsity Head Coach, Boys Varsity Head Coach, Junior Varsity Assistant Coach
Email: robert.woodworth@hallco.org
Phone: 678-617-0757

Small

Alex Wright

Sports: Soccer
Positions: Varsity Girls Soccer Coach
Email: alex.wright@hallco.org
Phone: