North Hall High School | 4885 Mount Vernon Road, Gainesville , GA

Coaches

Small

Chris Barnes

Sports: Basketball
Positions: Assistant Coach/9th Grade Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

David Bishop

Sports: Football
Positions: Head Coach/QBs/DEs
Email:
Phone:

Small

Coach Borg

Sports: Cross Country
Positions: Head XC, Head XC Coach
Email: sam.borg@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Jill Borg

Sports: Cross Country
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: Jill.borg@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Erin Brady

Sports: Competitive Cheerleading
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: erin.brady@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Billy Brechter

Sports: Football
Positions: Defensive Line
Email:
Phone:

Small

Dacen Cash

Sports: Softball
Positions: Head JV/ Varsity Assistant
Email: Dacen.Cash@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Emma Clark

Sports: Girls Basketball
Positions: Student Assistant
Email:
Phone:

Small

Jason Crisp

Sports: Football
Positions: Rec Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Jenny Crow

Sports: Softball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: Jenny.crow@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Stuart Cunningham

Sports: Track and Field, Football, Wrestling
Positions: Head Coach, Assistant Head Coach/DC
Email: Stuart.Cunningham@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Art DaCosta

Sports: Cross Country, Track and Field
Positions: Assistant Coach, Distance
Email:
Phone:

Small

Cathy Dial

Sports: Tennis
Positions: Varsity Assistant Coach, Junior Varsity Head Coach
Email: Cathy.dial@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Joe Dockery

Sports: Girls Basketball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Olivia Dockery

Sports: Softball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: Olivia.Dockery@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Peter Doig

Sports: Swimming
Positions: Head Coach
Email: peter.doig@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Rafael Fiallo

Sports: Swimming
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: rafael.fiallo@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Trevor Flow

Sports: Baseball
Positions: Varsity Head Coach
Email: trevor.flow@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Kyle Frederick

Sports: Swimming
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: kyle.frederick@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Scott Haney

Sports: Volleyball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Jay Hargis

Sports: Track and Field
Positions: Head Coach
Email: Jay.Hargis@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Ryan Hill

Sports: Softball
Positions: Head Coach
Email: ryan.hill@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Pat Holcomb

Sports: Wrestling
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Rodney House

Sports: Girls Basketball, Girls Golf
Positions: Assistant Coach, Head Coach
Email: rodney.house@hallco.org
Phone: 770-983-7331

Small

Kristi House

Sports: Girls Basketball
Positions: Head Coach
Email: kristi.house@hallco.org
Phone: 770-983-7331

Small

Chuck Hudson

Sports: Football, Track and Field
Positions: OL Coach, Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Emi Hughes

Sports: Volleyball
Positions: Head Coach
Email: emilee.hughes@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Miles Kendall

Sports: Golf, Basketball
Positions: Head Coach
Email: miles.kendall@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Chris McCall

Sports: Girls Basketball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Whitney Nguyen

Sports: Volleyball
Positions: C team Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

David Nichols

Sports: Wrestling, Football
Positions: Varsity Head Coach, Secondary/Assoc Head Coach
Email: david.nichols@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Tim Nunez

Sports: Baseball
Positions: JV Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Rob Nycz

Sports: Football
Positions: Kickers
Email:
Phone:

Small

Caleb Parrish

Sports: Football
Positions: JV QB/DL
Email:
Phone:

Small

Sarah Riddle

Sports: Volleyball
Positions: JV Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

KayLynn Samples

Sports: Competitive Cheerleading
Positions: Head Coach
Email: kaylynn.samples@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Chris Shipe

Sports: Soccer
Positions: Boys Varsity Coach
Email: chris.shipe@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Sally Smith

Sports: Spirit Cheerleading
Positions: Spirit Cheer Varsity Head Coach
Email: sally.smith@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Adam Smith

Sports: Basketball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Austin Thompson

Sports: Basketball
Positions: Assistant Coach/JV Coach
Email: austin.thompson@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Kyle Tomlinson

Sports: Soccer
Positions: Boys JV Coach
Email: kyle.tomlinson@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Taylor Tritt

Sports: Girls Basketball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: taylor.tritt@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Todd Welborn

Sports: Football
Positions: RBs/Passing Coordinator
Email:
Phone:

Small

Trina Wingo

Sports: Spirit Cheerleading
Positions: Spirit Cheer JV Football Coach
Email: Trina.Wingo@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Robert Woodworth

Sports: Tennis
Positions: Junior Varsity Assistant Coach, Girls Varsity Head Coach, Boys Varsity Head Coach
Email: Robert.woodworth@hallco.org
Phone: 678-617-0757

Small

Alex Wright

Sports: Soccer
Positions: Varsity Girls Soccer Coach
Email: alex.wright@hallco.org
Phone: